FFXIV Screenshot dump

So, for any of you who have been wondering about what my character looks like, I have a treat for you. Here are some random screenshots for you guys to see what he looks like.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have been playing FFXIV as Khalja for an entire two years now I made him back in 2015 and have been playing on and off ever since. He’s my baby, I love him dearly. I play on Balmung so if you see me online say hi! And because of cross-server party finder, if you want to play with me and you’re on the same data center as Balmung that’s totally fine with me. (Btw, Khalja is the tanned one with the black hair. The red haired character is his mate/husband, Iman.) There’s a long story for the two of them that I won’t go into detail on this post!

Leave a Reply

